

## **Early Childhood Care and Education Commission**

## Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 Thursday, February 17, 2022, 10:00 a.m.

## **Commission Members**

Keith Perrin, M.D. Michael Melerine **Cindy Rushing** Dionne Frost Paula Polito Cynthia F. DiCarlo, Ph.D Michelle Fazio-Brunson, Ph.D. Susannah Craig, Ph.D. Anthony C. "Buddy" Leach Charles H. Zeanah, M.D. **Judy Thompson** Maria Blanco Michael Tipton **Sherry Guarisco** Susan Spring, Ph.D. Alan Young Ileana Ledet Libbie Sonnier, Ph.D. Linda Flynn, Ph.D. Melissa Stilley

Representative Barbara Freiberg Representative Stephanie Hilferty Theon Julien Jenna Chiasson, Ph.D. Charleen Long Kahree Wahid **Brenda Sharp** Susannah Boudreaux Christina Melton First Lady Donna Edwards Stacey Neal Toni Buxton Lindsey Fisher Scott Richard Liz Smith Melissa Goudeau Monique Rouege Monique Scott-Spaulding Senator Beth Mizell Senator Regina Barrow

## Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Minutes of October 5, 2021 and December 17, 2021 Meetings
- IV. Consideration of the 2022 Early Childhood Care and Education Commission Draft Report
- V. Adjournment

