

Early Learning and Development Standards (ELDS) Review Committee

Claiborne Building | Thomas Jefferson Room 1-136 | 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 | 12:00 p.m.

Livestream: https://livestream.com/accounts/1250765/events/10760818

Committee Members

Chair, Libbie Sonnier, Ph.D.

Holly Bell, Ph.D.
Michelle Fazio Brunson, Ph.D.
Sandee Clawson
Ali Curtis
Lacy Davis-Hitt, Ph.D.
Michelle Demeulenaere, Ph.D.
Cyndi DiCarlo, Ph.D.
Rachel Dugas

Kim Duncan
Michelle Grantham-Caston, Ph.D.
Lindsay Hebert
Leslie Hodges
Anjenette Holmes, Ph.D.
Niquelle Lackings, Ph.D.
LaTrese LeCour
Toni Ledet, Ph.D.

Crystal Nwabude Karen Kelly Parrino Kacy Patin Susan Spring, Ph.D. Derrick Toups Eboni Walker

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at the public meeting of LDOE, please notify Brandy Morin via email at brandy.morin@la.gov three business days prior to the public meeting.

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Consideration of an update report regarding the Early Learning and Development Standards
- IV. Consideration of the Early Learning Development Standards referred in January 2023 by the Board of Elementary and Secondary Education (BESE)